WILSON’S LOCAL PRINT AND DIGITAL COMMUNITY INSTITUTION SINCE 1896


Featuring "The Voice of Wilson Sports" Alton Britt
along with broadcast partners F.T. Franks and Cole Page





2018 Season Broadcast Schedule

Friday, August 17: J.F. Webb at Beddingfield

Friday, August 24: East Wake at Fike
Broadcast archive.

Thursday, August 30: Southern Nash at Bunn
Broadcast archive.

Friday, August 31: Rose at Hunt
Broadcast archive, part 1. Broadcast archive, part 2.

Friday, September 7: Fike at Beddingfield

Thursday, September 27: Clayton at Fike

Friday, September 28: Beddingfield at Hunt
Broadcast archive.

Friday, October 5: Fike at Southern Nash

Saturday, October 13: Rocky Mount at Hunt
Broadcast archive.

Friday, October 19: Hunt at Southern Nash

Thursday, October 25: Rocky Mount at Southern Nash
Broadcast archive.

Thursday, November 1: Southwest Edgecombe at Beddingfield

Thursday, November 16: Beddingfield at East Bladen

*Broadcast schedule is subject to change due to playoff implications or general fan interest.



The Wilson Times Game of the Week broadcast
is brought to you by the generous support
of these local businesses:



Pre-game Show Sponsor


Half Time Show Sponsor


Post-Game Show Sponsor


Scoreboard Sponsor


Game Clock Sponsor


Power Play of the Game Sponsor


Kickoff Sponsor


Supporting Sponsors