WILSON’S LOCAL PRINT AND DIGITAL COMMUNITY INSTITUTION SINCE 1896




2018 Season Broadcast Schedule

Friday, August 17: J.F. Webb at Beddingfield
Broadcast begins at 6:30 p.m. Kickoff at 7 p.m.

Friday, August 24: East Wake at Fike
Broadcast begins at 6:30 p.m. Kickoff at 7 p.m.

Thursday, August 30: Southern Nash at Bunn
Broadcast begins at 6:30 p.m. Kickoff at 7 p.m.

Friday, August 31: Rose at Hunt
Broadcast begins at 6:30 p.m. Kickoff at 7 p.m.

Friday, September 7: Beddingfield at Fike
Broadcast begins at 6:30 p.m. Kickoff at 7 p.m.

Friday, September 14: Hunt at Beddingfield
Broadcast begins at 6:30 p.m. Kickoff at 7 p.m.

Friday, September 21: Triton at Fike
Broadcast begins at 6:30 p.m. Kickoff at 7 p.m.

Friday, October 5: Southern Nash at Fike
Broadcast begins at 6:30 p.m. Kickoff at 7 p.m.

Friday, October 12: Rocky Mount at Hunt
Broadcast begins at 6:30 p.m. Kickoff at 7 p.m.

Friday, October 19: Hunt at Southern Nash
Broadcast begins at 6:30 p.m. Kickoff at 7 p.m.

Friday, October 26: Beddingfield at Farmville
Broadcast begins at 6:30 p.m. Kickoff at 7 p.m.

Thursday, November 1: Southwest Edgecombe at Beddingfield
Broadcast begins at 6:30 p.m. Kickoff at 7 p.m.

Friday, November 2: Hunt at Fike
Broadcast begins at 6:30 p.m. Kickoff at 7 p.m.

*Broadcast schedule is subject to change due to playoff implications or general fan interest.



The Wilson Times Game of the Week broadcast
is brought to you by the generous support
of these local businesses:



Pre-game Show Sponsor


Half Time Show Sponsor


Post-Game Show Sponsor


Scoreboard Sponsor


Game Clock Sponsor


Kickoff Sponsor


Supporting Sponsors